1 800 222 6872

nOx.3: Nox Tape [Digipak]

Track List

>Expansion III
>Mademoiselle Delay
>Pas peur

Album Remarks & Appraisals:

Jazz Village is proud to present the winners of the 2015 RéZZo FOCAL Jazz in Vienna. Anchored in the new millennium, the music of Nox.3 is intriguing and captivating. Not content with simply reinventing the formula of the trio, this young group creates their own aesthetic. They used as their guidelines the notions of expressing freedom and developing a sound world worthy of wizards.

Album Notes

Personnel: Rémi Fox (saxophone); Matthieu Naulleau (piano, Moog synthesizer); Nicolas Fox (drums, electronics).

Audio Mixer: Greg Dubuis.

Recording information: Studio Du Flon, Lausanne, Switzerland.

Editors: Greg Dubuis; nOx.3.

Photographer: Sylvain Madelon.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review