1 800 222 6872

Spyro Gyra: Spyro Gyra

Album Notes

Personnel: Jay Beckenstein (soprano, alto & tenor saxophones, percussion); Tony Garusso (trumpet); Rick Bell, Fred Marshall (trombone); David Samuels (marimba, tabla); Jeremy Wall (piano, Fender Rhodes, synthesizer, Hammond organ, percussion); Tom Schuman (piano, Fender Rhodes piano, synthesizer); "Fast" Freddy Rapillo, Greg Millar (guitar); Jim Kurzdorfer (bass); Tom Walsh (drums, percussion); Umbopha Emile Latimer (congas, percussion); Rubens Bassini (congas).

Producer: Richard Calandra, Jay Beckenstein.

Recorded at House Of Music, West Orange, New Jersey; Mark Studios, Clarence, New York; Blue Rock Studios, New York.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product