1 800 222 6872

Town Mountain: Southern Crescent [Digipak] *

Track List

>St. Augustine
>Ain't Gonna Worry Me
>Comin' Back to You
>Southern Crescent
>House With No Windows
>Long Time Comin'
>I Miss the Night
>Leroy's Reel
>Tick on a Dog
>Arkansas Gambler
>Whiskey With Tears

Album Notes

Personnel: Robert Greer (vocals, guitar); Jesse Langlais (vocals, banjo); Phil Barker (vocals, mandolin); Bobby Britt (fiddle).

Audio Mixer: Scott Vestal.

Liner Note Author: Jim Lauderdale.

Recording information: The Cypress House, Breaux Bridge, LA.

Photographers: Phil Barker; Wilson Savoy.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review