1 800 222 6872

Broken Teeth (Hardcore): At Peace Amongst Chaos

Track List

>Take Me Away
>Leach Regress to Snake
>Stomp to Dust
>At Peace Amongst Chaos
>Witness of Destruction
>Nothing Like You
>Show No Mercy
>Lose My Grip
>Prove You Wrong
>Riot of the Mind

Album Notes

Personnel: Dale Graham (vocals); David Egan, Matt Weston (guitar); Adam Kelly (drums).

Audio Mixer: Nick Jett.

Photographers: Creeping Mac Kroki; Ase Nko.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review