1 800 222 6872

I Have a Tribe: Beneath a Yellow Moon [Blister]

Track List

>Neige, La
>After We Meet
>Cold Fact
>Battle Hardened Pacifist
>Buddy Holly

Album Notes

Personnel: Patrick O'Laoghaire (vocals).

Audio Mixer: Paul Savage.

Recording information: Chem 19 Studios, Glasgow.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review