1 800 222 6872

Temple Society: Qi Gong Harmony

Track List

>Qi Gong Harmony
>Ru Jing - Entering Tranquility
>Way of Happiness, The
>Ocean Qi Breathing
>Jing, Qi & Shen (Percussion Version)
>Feng - Wind (Qi Gong Version)/Secrets of a Number, Pt. 3/Roots of a Good Fortune, Pt. 4/The Magic Place of a Hummingbird, Pt. 5

Album Notes

Personnel: Temple Society (erhu, bawu).

Liner Note Author: Lao Tse.

Photographer: Clitora Eastwood.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review