1 800 222 6872

Various Artists: Now That's What I Call Music! 58 [16-Track CD]

Track List

>Piece By Piece [Idol Version] - Kelly Clarkson
>Love Yourself - Justin Bieber
>Hands To Myself - Selena Gomez
>Roses - The Chainsmokers
>Me Myself & I - G-Eazy/Bebe Rexha
>Pillowtalk - ZAYN
>In the Night - The Weeknd
>Out of the Woods - Taylor Swift
>Something in the Way You Move - Ellie Goulding
>Don't - Bryson Tiller
>Middle - DJ Snake/Bipolar Sunshine
>Wild Things - Alessia Cara
>Sugar - Robin Schulz/Francesco Yates
>Youth - Troye Sivan
>Let It Go - James Bay
>Stand By You - Rachel Platten

Album Notes

Released in late April 2016, Now That's What I Call Music! 58 is front-loaded with six singles that had recently reached the Top Ten of the Billboard Hot 100. Among that half-dozen is a pair that went to the top: ZAYN's neo-R&B slow jam "Pillowtalk" and Justin Bieber's sparse ballad "Love Yourself." After the big hits, the program quickly slides into selections that peaked within or just outside the Top 40. Alessia Cara's number 51 not-quite-hit "Wild Things" is the lowest performing single of the lot. (Cheeky compiler alert: "Love Yourself" is immediately followed by Selena Gomez's "Hands to Myself.") ~ Andy Kellman


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review