1 800 222 6872

Worldservice Project: For King & Country [Digipak]

Track List

>Flick the Beanstalk
>Fuming Duck
>Murano Faro
>Son of Haugesund
>Go Down Ho'Ses
>Mr. Giggles
>Requiem for a Worm

Album Notes

Personnel: Raphael Clarkson (vocals, trombone); Dave Morecroft (vocals, keyboards); Tim Ower (saxophone); Harry Pope (drums).

Audio Mixer: Chris Sharkey.

Recording information: Rockfield Studios, Monmouth (09/2015).

Arrangers: Chris Sharkey; Worldservice Project.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review