1 800 222 6872

Dusko Goykovich/Uros Peric: All of Me

Track List

>Good Life, The
>It Had to Be You
>Ol' Man Time
>Don't Cry Baby
>When I Saw You
>All of Me
>Man Ain't a Man, A
>Cry Me a River
>Without You I've Got Nothing But Misery

Album Remarks & Appraisals:

This new album, featuring Uros Peric, Dusko Goykovich, and the RTV Slovenia Big Band, consists mainly of jazz standards. The two men first met in 2006, and the chemistry was instant and undeniable!

Album Notes

Composer: Jack Reardon.

Personnel: Dusko Goykovich (trumpet); Uros Peric (vocals, piano); Primoz Grasic (guitar); Blaz Trcek, Miha Hawlina, Lovro Ravbar, Adam Klemm, Primoz Fleischman (saxophone); David Jarh, Dominik Krajncan, Andy Pesendorfer, Marko Misjak (trumpet); Emil Spruk, Matjaz Mikuletic, Marjan Petrej, Klemen Repe (trombone); Ratko Divjak (drums).

Audio Mixer: Miran Kazafura.

Audio Remasterer: Matej Kovse.

Liner Note Author: Marjan Furlan.

Recording information: Studio 14, Radio Slovenia, Ljubljana (2007).

Photographers: Anton Kammerl; Albin Bezjak; Janez Kotar; Ivo Kacbek.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review