1 800 222 6872

Illdisposed: Grey Sky Over Black Town

Track List

>Your Darkest Son
>In Light of the Moon
>I Tried to Live
>After All, The
>My Flesh Is Sealed
>You're an Angel of the Light
>Setting Sail
>I'm Not One
>From the Rain

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Tue Madsen.

Recording information: Antfarm Studio and The Batcave (01/2016/02/2016).

Photographer: Lasse Hoile.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review