1 800 222 6872

Sugar Blue: Voyage [Digipak]

Track List

>On My Way (Sarah's Song)
>Sugar Blue Boogie
>New York City
>12 Steps
>Love Is Everywhere
>Mercedes Blues
>Cyber Blues
>Mary Ann
>Life on the Run - (featuring Sonix/Timar Sonix the Mad Scientist/Maya Azucena)

Album Notes

Personnel: Sugar Blue (vocals, harmonica); Rico McFarland (guitar, percussion, background vocals); Damiano Della Torre (Hammond b-3 organ, keyboards); Ilaria Lantieri (percussion, background vocals).

Audio Mixers: Marco Guarnerio; Jonas Macullo.

Recording information: Studio 2424, Chicago.

Photographer: Riccardo Abbondanza.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review