1 800 222 6872

Rachael Sage: Choreographic [Digipak]

Track List

>Heaven (Is a Grocery Clerk)
>Try Try Try
>Home (Where I Am Now)
>I Don't Believe It
>French Doors
>Clear Today
>I've Been Waiting
>Learn to Let You Go
>Five Alarms
>7 Angels
>It Would Be Enough
>Home [Acoustic]

Album Notes

Personnel: Rachael Sage (vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, piano, Wurlitzer organ, Mellotron); Matt Nakoa , Janae Cuellar (vocals); James Mastro (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Jack Petruzelli (electric guitar, nylon-string guitar); Kelly Halloran (violin, background vocals); Rachel Golub, Lyris Hung (violin); Dave Eggar , Ward Williams (cello); Marianne Osiel (flute, oboe, English horn); Peter Adams (accordion, Fender Rhodes piano, glockenspiel); Russ Johnson (trumpet); Mike Visceglia (electric bass); Andy Mac (drums, percussion, background vocals); Doug Yowell (drums, percussion); Ian Callahan (hand claps).

Audio Mixers: John Shyloski; Andy Zulla.

Liner Note Author: Rachael Sage.

Recording information: Mishugas Studio, NYC; The Carriage House, CT.

Photographers: Shervin Lainez; Erin Baiano; Bill Bernstein.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review