1 800 222 6872

Dan Menzone/Wyatt Rice: Something Out of the Blue

Track List

>Lonesome Highway
>Wake Up Call
>I Know What It Means to Be Lonesome
>Grey Rain
>Big Black Wheels
>Cutting the Chords
>Another Town
>Five Play
>Faith, Hope and Love
>Beating Around the Bush
>I'll Sail My Ship Alone

Album Notes

Personnel: Dan Menzone (banjo); Wyatt Rice (guitar); Rob Ickes (dobro); Adam Steffey (mandolin); Fred Carpenter (fiddle).

Audio Mixer: Wyatt Rice.

Liner Note Author: Ted Olson.

Recording information: Rice Recording Studios.

Photographers: Les Gardner; Jim Sledge.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review