1 800 222 6872

Apocalypse: Faithless

Track List

>House of Confusion
>Slay for Play
>Extreme Sensation
>Reason to Live
>Shoot You Down
>Bad Breath

Album Notes

Personnel: Nick Raeboud (vocals); Pierre Alain Zurcher, Julien Brocher (guitar); André Domenjoz (drums).

Audio Mixer: Harris Johns.

Recording information: Music Labs Studios, Berlin, Germany.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review