1 800 222 6872

El Mondao: Flamenco *

Track List

>Subi al Cielo [I Feel Llike I Am in Heaven]
>Siento [I Feel]
>Sevillana de las Bragas [Merry Sevillanas]
>Lluvia y Fuego [Rain and Fire]
>Samba Sur [Samba From the South]
>Quien sera esa Niña [Who Will This Girl Be?]
>Puerta de Toledo [The Arch of Toledo]
>Ay Gitana [Hey, Gypsy Girl]
>Olvidame [Forget Me]
>A Sevilla
>Ani [A Song for the Girl Ani]
>Noches Morunas [Moorish Nights]
>Sevillanas Potajeras [Mixture From Sevilla]
>Arre, Arre [Christmas in Andalusia]

Album Remarks & Appraisals:

This new release features an Andalusian flair, with exciting tracks of traditional Flamenco and Flamenco Nuevo.; These thrilling tunes feature quick rhythms, exciting guitars, zapateados ("feet"), palmas (clapping), and jaleos (cheers).; Telling stories about love, folk customs, and festivals, these songs will transport the listener into the romantic world of Flamenco.

Album Notes

Personnel: El Mondao (vocals); Paco Desevilla, Pepe el Marques, El Mori De Aguilas (guitar); Francisco J. "El Fosi" Marcelo (percussion); Paquito Gomez (palmas).

Arranger: Pepe el Marques.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review