1 800 222 6872

A Dead Forest Index: In All That Drifts From Summit Down [Digipak]

Track List

>Tide Walks
>No Paths
>Summit Down
>Cast of Lines
>Ringing Sidereal
>Swims Out
>In Greyness the Water
>Silver Thread of Sun
>Myth Retraced
>Sand Verse
>Upon Dark Hills
>Homage Old

Album Notes

Personnel: Adam Sherry (guitar, flute, piano, harmonium, organ, drums, percussion); Nicholas Jones (cello).

Audio Mixer: Simon Gooding.

Recording information: York Street Studios, Auckland, New Zealand.

Photographer: Kim Thue.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review