1 800 222 6872

Holy Grove: Holy Grove [Slipcase]

Track List

>Death of Magic
>Holy Grove
>Hanged Man
>Safe Return

Album Notes

Personnel: Andrea Vidal (vocals); Trent Jacobs (guitar).

Audio Mixer: Billy Anderson .

Recording information: Everything Hz, Portland, Oregon; Type Foundry Recording.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review