1 800 222 6872

Miasmal: Tides of Omniscience

Track List

>Pilgrimage, The
>Venomous Harvest
>Key to Eternity
>Dark Waters
>Fear the New Flesh
>Shifting of Stars, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Pontus Redig (vocals, guitar); Magnus Andreasson (guitar); Björn Eriksson (drums).

Audio Mixers: Fredrik Nordström ; Henrik Udd.

Recording information: The Recording Machine, Gothenburg, Sweden (10/2015-11/2015).

Photographer: Camilla Fredin.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review