1 800 222 6872

Onry Ozzborn: Duo [Digipak]

Track List

>Nineteen - (featuring Aesop Rock)
>Stardom - (featuring Latrell James)
>Not Really - (featuring Rob Sonic)
>Flee the Colony - (featuring Nathan Quiroga)
>Turmoil - (featuring P.O.S)
>It All Depends - (featuring Ninjaface)
>No Time to Waste - (featuring Eligh)
>Neonerd - (featuring Kimya Dawson)
>Wired - (featuring Asphate)
>My First Kill - (featuring Sadistik)
>Voicemail - (featuring Heddie Leonne)
>Figure It Out - (featuring Dem Atlas)
>Airwaves - (featuring K Death)
>Open the Till - (featuring Cloudy October)
>Burn - (featuring Theory Hazit)
>Wine - (featuring Homeboy Sandman)
>Very Well - (featuring Terra Lopez)
>Firefly - (featuring Pigeon John)

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Zebulon Dak.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review