1 800 222 6872

MUNA: The Loudspeaker EP [EP]

Track List

>So Special

Album Notes

Personnel: Katie Gavin (vocals); Naomi McPherson, Josette Maskin (guitar, background vocals); Dan Grech-Marguerat (programming).

Audio Mixer: Dan Grech-Marguerat.

Photographer: Jacqueline Dimilia.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review