1 800 222 6872

Matty James: The Road to No Town *

Track List

>Road to No Town, The
>Sticks & Stones
>Heavy Heart
>Oh My Darlin'
>Win or Lose
>Money & the Devil
>Hold On
>Cut With Dust

Album Notes

Personnel: Matty James (vocals, guitar, harmonica, drums); Johnny Danger (guitar, background vocals); Philthy (banjo, mandolin, background vocals); James Cooke (trumpet); Kevin McHugh (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: John Moffatt.

Photographers: Ronan McGrade; Roisin Finnerty; Kevin McHugh; Jack Young.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review