1 800 222 6872

The Dwarfs of East Agouza: The Dwarfs of East Agouza [Slipcase]

Track List

>Baka of the Future
>Clean Shahin
>Where's Turbo?
>Hungry Bears Don't Dance
>Museum of Stranglers

Album Notes

Personnel: Alan Bishop (vocals, alto saxophone, acoustic bass); Sam Shalabi (electric guitar); Maurice Louca (organ, synthesizer).

Audio Mixer: Jace Lasek.

Recording information: 100 Copies Studio, Cairo, Egypt (04/2014).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review