1 800 222 6872

Gamma Ray: Insanity & Genius

Track List

>Tribute to the Past - (live)
>No Return - (live)
>Last Before the Storm - (live)
>Cave Principle, The - (live)
>Future Madhouse - (live)
>Gamma Ray - (live)
>Insanity and Genius - (live)
>18 Years - (live)
>Your Torn Is Over - (live)
>Heal Me - (live)
>Brothers - (live)
>Valley of the Kings - (live)
>Heaven Can Wait - (live)
>Gamma Ray - (live)
>Money - (live)
>Silence, The - (live)
>Sail On - (live)
>Space Eater - (remix, live)
>Exciter - (live)

Album Reviews:

Record Collector (magazine) (p.83) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "Michael Kiske of Helloween crops up on LAND OF THE FREE, lending his unmistakable pipes to the title track and cutting loose on 'Time To Break Free.'"

Album Notes

Gamma Ray: Kai Hansen (vocals, guitar); Ralf Scheepers (vocals); Dirk Schlachter (guitar); Jan Rubach (bass); Thomas Nack (drums).

Personnel: Kai Hansen (vocals, guitar); Ralf Scheepers (vocals); Dirk Schlachter (guitar); Michael Ehré, Thomas Nack (drums).

Audio Remasterer: Eike Freese.

Liner Note Author: Matthias Mineur.

Recording information: Chamelon Studios (2016).

Illustrator: Hervé Monjeaud.

Photographer: Jonny Gustavsson.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review