1 800 222 6872

Gamma Ray: Lust for Life Live [Digipak]

Track List

>Tribute to the Past
>No Return
>Space Eater
>Insanity & Genius
>Last Before the Storm
>Heal Me
>I Want Out/Future World/Ride the Sky
>Future Madhouse
>Dream Healer/Heading for Tomorrow
>Gamma Ray

Album Notes

Personnel: Ralf Scheepers (vocals); Dirk Schlachter (guitar, keyboards); Kai Hansen (guitar); Thomas Nack (drums).

Audio Remasterer: Eike Freese.

Liner Note Authors: Matthias Mineur; Kai Hansen.

Recording information: Docks, Hamburg (09/25/1993).

Illustrator: Hervé Monjeaud.

Photographer: Jonny Gustavsson.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review