1 800 222 6872

Angelic Upstarts: Power of the Press

Track List

>I Stand Accused
>Nottingham Slag
>Joe Where Are You Now?
>Empty Street
>Brighton Bomb
>Power of the Press
>Stab in the Back
>Here I Come
>Thin Red Line
>I'd Kill Her for Sixpence
>Greenfields of France

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Colin Peter.

Recording information: Wickham Recording Studio, Croydon.

Illustrator: Geoff Botham.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review