1 800 222 6872

Bright Curse: Before the Shore

Track List

>Lady Freedom
>Shore, The
>Cheating Pain
>Walking in a Graveyard (Bloody Witch)
>Candles and Flowers
>Northern Sky
>Earth's Last Song

Album Notes

Personnel: Romain Daut (vocals, guitar); Zacharie Mizzi (drums).

Recording information: Rock of London Studios.

Arranger: Bright Curse.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review