1 800 222 6872

Gutter Instinct: Age of the Fanatics

Track List

>Leper Beholder
>Age of the Fanatics
>No Place for the Cross
>Bridge of Broken Bones
>Ending in Fire, An
>Death Cult
>Faith Junkies

Album Notes

Personnel: Thomas Ernemyr (vocals); Hannes Hellmann, Oscar Persson (guitar); Ola Håkansson (drums).

Audio Mixer: Kristofer Örstadius.

Recording information: Studio Mangelrum (2015).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review