1 800 222 6872

Matthias Steele: Resurrection

Track List

>Subtle Thoughts
>Hellfire and Brimstone
>Demon, The
>Spyders in the Sky
>Fallen Empire
>Road to Jerusalem
>Life Ain't Like
>Gods of Life
>Root of All Evil
>Matthias Steele
>Innocent Outlaws

Album Notes

Personnel: Tony Lionetti (vocals); Jami Blackwood (guitar); Nino Trovato (drums).

Recording information: Redbone Recordings, Westerly, Rhode Island, USA.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review