1 800 222 6872

Shotgun Revolution: All This Could Be Yours [Digipak]

Track List

>Don't Stop That Grind
>Rise to Power
>All This Could Be Yours
>City of Fire
>God's Damned Poetry
>River of Dreams

Album Notes

Personnel: Ditlev Ulriksen (vocals); Kasper Lund (drums); Michael "Tex" Venneberg (percussion).

Recording information: In House Studio, Copenhagen; Sweet Silence North Ark Studio.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review