1 800 222 6872

Starless: Starless

Album Reviews:

Mojo (Publisher) (p.98) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "Everything about this ambitious, atmospheric album feels epic....It slides easily between the fragility of the Cocteau Twins and one of Ennio Morricone's grander soundtracks..."


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review