1 800 222 6872

Shelly Cohen/Pacific Pops Orchestra: Softly as in the Morning Sunrise

Track List

>Holiday for Strings
>Softly as in the Morning Sunrise
>Begin the Beguine
>Quiet Nights
>Condor Pasa, El
>Beyond the Sea
>Night Train
>Yellow Bird
>They Call the Wind Maria
>Only You
>Love Changes Everything
>Unchained Melody
>Bali Hai

Album Notes

Personnel: Shelly Cohen (piano); John Rodby (synthesizer); Mark Stevens (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: John Rodby.

Arranger: Shelly Cohen.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review