1 800 222 6872

A Century Of French Music: Escales Symphoniques (Symphonic stairs) - Works by Various Composers / Various Artists

Notes & Reviews:

This 4-disc set is part of the 25-disc box set Un siècle de musique fracaise, which explores French music from the mid-19th to the mid-20th century. This disc profiles French symphonic works by composers Milhaud, Ibert, Koechlin, Dukas, Saint-Saens, D'indy, Schmitt, and Honegger.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased