1 800 222 6872

A Century Of French Music - Maurice Ravel (1875-1937): Concertos for Piano; Orchestral Works / Various Artists

Notes & Reviews:

This three-disc set is part of the 25-disc box set Un siècle de musique fracaise, which explores French music from the mid-19th to the mid-20th century. These discs profile French composer Maurice Ravel, and include his famous Concertos for piano, and orchestral works.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased