1 800 222 6872

Museum Mouth: Popcorn Fish Guinea Pig [Slipcase]

Track List

>Incubus Tattoo
>Riff From My Head
>History's Mysteries
>Failure's Hall of Fame
>Koopa Breeders
>Magenta Arboretum
>I Scream at You When You're Not in the Room
>Big Stairs, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Karl Kuehn (vocals, guitar, synthesizer, drums, percussion, programming); Graham High (spoken vocals, guitar, classical guitar); Kory Urban (acoustic guitar, keyboards, programming).

Audio Mixer: Kyle "Slick" Johnson.

Recording information: BNB Audio, Chapel Hill, NC.

Editor: Brett Scott.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review