1 800 222 6872

The Order of Israfel: Red Robes [CD/DVD] [Digipak]

Track List

>Staff in the Sand
>Red Robes, The
>In Thrall to the Sorceress
>Swords to the Sky
>Von Sturmer
>Fallen Children
>Shadow in the Hills, A
>Thirst, The
>Bonus Material [DVD]

Album Notes

Personnel: Thomas Sutton, Staffan Björck (vocals, guitar); Hans Lilja (drums).

Audio Mixer: Sven Jensen.

Recording information: Grand Recordings Studio (01/15/2016-01/26/2016).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review