1 800 222 6872

My Epic: Viscera [EP] *

Track List

>Ghost Story
>Wives Tale
>Open Letter

Album Notes

Personnel: Nate Washburn (vocals, background vocals); Nirvana Kelly (violin, viola); Okorie Johnson (cello); Matt Goldman (percussion); Ryan Knowles, Kyle Robinson , Daniel Wand, Dylan Case White, Stephen Phillipi, Jonathan Ijebuanwu, Dan Scheffel, Ian Joshua Riley, Evan Thomas Dixon, Onyee Ijebuonwu (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Matt Goldman.

Recording information: Glow In The Dark Studios (01/2016).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review