1 800 222 6872

Peter Bernstein (Guitar): Let Loose [Digipak] *

Track List

>Let Loose
>Hidden Pockets
>Tres Palabras
>Lullaby for B
>Sweet Love of Mine
>Blue Gardenia
>This Is New

Album Notes

Personnel: Peter Bernstein (guitar); Gerald Clayton (piano); Bill Stewart (drums).

Audio Mixers: Roman Klun; Paul Stache.

Liner Note Author: Shaun Brady.

Recording information: Sear Sound, Studio A, New York City (01/03/2016).

Photographer: John Abbott .


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product