1 800 222 6872

Roots of Creation: Livin' Free [Digipak]

Track List

>Get Ready [Ras MG Remix] - (remix)
>Different - (featuring The Rubblebucket Horns)
>3x a Lady [Yeti Beats Remix] - (remix)
>Oh Lord
>Struggle [Ras MG Remix] - (remix)
>Rubber Bullets
>I'll Be There
>Punk RoC
>Policy - (featuring The Rubblebucket Horns/Mighty Mystic)
>Row Jimmy
>Stay With Me
>Time Will Come, A
>Struggle [Skankin' Mix] - (remix, featuring Ras Mg)
>Rubber Bullets
>Policy - (featuring The Rubblebucket Horns/Mighty Mystic)

Album Notes

Personnel: Brett R. Wilson (vocals, guitar); Tal Pearson (melodica, keyboards, synthesizer); Andrew Riordan (saxophone, background vocals); Billy Kottage (trombone, keyboards, background vocals); Mike Chadinha (drums, sampler).

Audio Mixer: Jay Frigoletto.

Recording information: 9b Studios,; Studio Metronome, Brookline, NH.

Editor: Jay Frigoletto.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review