1 800 222 6872

Shenandoah: Good News Travels Fast *

Track List

>Cross Between a Sinner and a Saint, A
>Didn't It Rain
>Good News Travels Fast
>Hallelujah for the Cross
>I Know He Knows
>Second Count
>Stained Glass
>Sunday Moaning Sermon
>Just Wait, Be Still
>Like Every Days a Sunday
>If I'm Right

Album Notes

Personnel: Will McFarlane, Kelly Back (guitar, electric guitar); Mike McGuire (guitar, drums, percussion); Jamie Michael (electric guitar); Clayton Ivey, Anthony Johnson , Kelvin Wooten (keyboards); Milton Sledge (drums, percussion).

Recording information: Wishbone Studios, Muscle Shoals, AL.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review