1 800 222 6872

Weeping Willows: Before Darkness Comes A-Callin' [Digipak]

Track List

>Devil's Road
>River of Gold
>Forever in My Dreams
>Pale Rider, The
>Travellin' Man
>Fallen Ring
>Valley of Darkness
>Forgotten Flowers
>Garden of Tears
>When the Sun Came Down

Album Notes

Personnel: Andrew Wrigglesworth (vocals, guitar, banjo); Laura Coates (vocals); Kevin Breit (banjo); Luke Moller (mandolin, fiddle); Ryan Freeland (accordion, piano); David Piltch (upright bass).

Audio Mixer: Ryan Freeland.

Recording information: Cherry Ridge Studios, Floresville, Texas, USA; Everland Sound, Guelph, Ontario, Canada; Luke's House, Nashville, Tennessee, USA; Stampede Origin Studio, Culver City, Los Angeles, Calif; Tender Trap Studios, Northcote, Victoria, Australia.

Photographer: Felicity O'Meara.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review