1 800 222 6872

Astrakhan: Adrenaline Kiss

Track List

>Hear Me Now
>Wisdom of Massdestruction
>Silver Dreams
>Adrenaline Kiss
>One More Day
>Ballade De Rhodes

Album Notes

Personnel: Marcus Jidell (acoustic guitar); Jonas Sjöblom (flute, percussion); Klas Jervfors (trumpet, trombone, euphonium, tuba); Bengt Melin (cornet); Jorgen Schelander (electric piano, Mellotron, keyboards, Moog synthesizer, background vocals); Otto Wellton (organ); Per Schelander (fretless bass, background vocals); Martin Larsson (drums, cymbals); Andreas Novak, Alexander Lycke (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Marcus Jidell.

Recording information: BAM; Damage Done Studios; Kingside Studios.

Photographer: Therés Björk.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review