1 800 222 6872

Abnormality: Mechanisms of Omniscience

Track List

>Synthetic Pathogenesis
>Mechanisms of Omniscience
>Catalyst of Metamorphosis
>Vigilant Ignorance
>Hopeless Masses
>Cymatic Hallucinations
>Consuming Infinity

Album Notes

Personnel: Mallika Sundaramurthy (vocals); Jeremy Henry, Sam Kirsch (guitar); Jay Blaisdell (drums).

Audio Mixer: Peter Rutcho.

Photographer: Jeremy Saffer.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review