1 800 222 6872

Sunstorm (Joe Lynn Turner): Edge of Tomorrow

Track List

>Don't Walk Away From a Goodbye
>Edge of Tomorrow
>Nothing Left to Say
>Heart of the Storm
>Sound of Goodbye, The
>Darkness of This Dawn, The
>You Hold Me Down
>Angel Eyes
>Everything You've Got
>Tangled in Blue
>Burning Fire

Album Notes

Personnel: Simone Mularoni (guitar); Alessandro Del Vecchio (keyboards, background vocals); Francesco Jovino (drums).

Audio Mixer: Alessandro Del Vecchio.

Recording information: Domination Studios, San Marino; Ivorytears Music Works, Somma Lombardo, IT; TKL Studio, Hohokus, New Jersey.

Photographer: Mark Weiss.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review