1 800 222 6872

Laney Jones: Laney Jones [Digipak]

Track List

>Do What You Want
>Allston (Dance Around)
>Bad Luck Charm
>Who Could Love
>Work It Out
>Troubled Mind
>Lonesome Soul
>Simple Truth, The
>Endless Summer

Album Notes

Personnel: Laney Jones (vocals, banjo, keyboards); Matthew Tonner (vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, keyboards); Curtis Seligson (vocals, dobro, mandolin, keyboards); Alex Shames (vocals, drum set, percussion).

Recording information: North Avenue Studios, Deland, FL.

Photographer: Matthew Tonner.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review