1 800 222 6872

The Revolutionaries: Burning Dub

Track List

>Simeon and Levi
>Gad and Asher

Album Notes

Personnel: Radcliffe Bryan (guitar); Don Drummond Jr., Tommy McCook (horns); Gladstone Anderson (piano); Ansel Collins (organ); Sly Dunbar (drums); Noel "Scully" Simms (percussion).

Liner Note Author: Michael DeKoningh.

Recording information: Channel One Studios, Kingston, Jamaica.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review