1 800 222 6872

Palace Winter: Waiting For the World to Turn

Track List

>Dune Wind
>Hearts to Kill
>Soft Machine
>H.W. Running
>What Happened
>Proclamation Day

Album Notes

Personnel: Carl Coleman (vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Caspar Hesselager (piano, synthesizer, percussion, programming); Christian Rindorf (drums).

Audio Mixer: Caspar Hesselager.

Recording information: Pinligtavshed Studio, Copenhagen.

Photographer: Robert Lund.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review