1 800 222 6872

Wrong (Miami Noise): Wrong

Track List

>More Like
>Turn In
>Fake Brain
>High Chair

Album Notes

Personnel: Eric Hernandez (vocals, guitar); Ryan Haft (guitar); Brian Hernandez (drums).

Audio Mixers: Ryan Haft; Jonathan Nunez.

Recording information: Black Bear Studios, Gainesville, FL (2015); Pinecrust, Miami, FL (2015).

Photographer: Edward McGrath.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review