1 800 222 6872

Bob Brown: The Wall I Built Myself [Slipcase]

Track List

>It Takes the World to Make a Feather Fall
>Quiet Waterfall
>Monday Virus
>First Light
>Winds of Change
>Seek the Sun

Album Notes

Personnel: Bob Brown (vocals, acoustic guitar); Orin Smith (electric guitar); Roland Henderson (violin); Joe Clark (piano, organ); Marshall Hawkins (acoustic bass); Bill Lavorgna (drums).

Audio Remasterer: Gary Hobish.

Audio Remixer: Sandy Fisher.

Liner Note Author: Leor Galil.

Recording information: Mira Sound Studios, New York, NY.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review