1 800 222 6872

JD Eicher: Middle Distance [Digipak] *

Track List

>This Heart
>Be Well
>Lines in the Sky
>Little Bit, The
>Middle Distance, The
>Man of Faith
>Not Everybody Runs
>What We're Not
>This Love Is a Light
>Not Afraid

Album Notes

Personnel: JD Eicher (vocals, guitar, ukulele, harmonica, keyboards, drums, percussion, programming); Dylan Kollat (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Micah Wilshire.

Recording information: CQ Studio, Canfield, OH.

Editor: Keith Harris .


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review