1 800 222 6872

Bob Brown: Willoughby's Lament

Track List

>If I'd Live Alone
>Baby Child
>Of Breath and Skin
>Willoughby's Lament, Pt. 1
>In These Flames
>Kindly Leave My Heart
>Death in Dreams
>For Pamela
>Light of Children Come
>Willoughby's Lament, Pt. 2

Album Notes

Personnel: Bob Brown (vocals, guitar, piano); Orin Smith (guitar, electric guitar); Bill Keith (guitar); Lorna Beard (violin); Rusty Clark (viola); Joe Clark (piano, vibraphone, percussion); Eric Oxendine (electric bass); Rob Windsor (drums, percussion); Aleta Greene, Richie Havens (background vocals).

Arranger: Jeff Kaufman.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review